Earthquake Woke me up

Posted on March 17, 2010. Filed under: david lettermam, diabetes, earthquake, Jim Greenleaf, preexisting condition | Tags: , , , , , , |


4.4 ROLLED THROUGH MY APARTMENT IN PASADENA CA
.

couldn’t go back to sleep…all I could think about was…

Yoko Ono is following me on Twitter.

Norman Lear made me a Regular in a TV Series.

David Letterman brought me up on stage at the Comedy Store.

I Guest Starred with Penny Marshall on Lavern and Shirley.

Dennis Quad and I talked about old times.

I interviewed John Wooden and Tommy Lasorda.

I sat with Frank Sinatra and Walter Alston on Opening Day on the bench at Dodger Stadium.

Ron Howard directed in a Movie with Henry Winkler.

Lee Strasburg critiqued me in a scene.

Rodolfo De Anda and I laughed together in Acapulco.

But I don’t have Health Insurance because I HAVE A PREEXISTING CONDITION! Diabetes !!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

