Day 1 in Jamestown Ca. With Jim Greenleaf

Posted on April 16, 2009. Filed under: facebook, jamestown ca, jim geenleaf, vblog | Tags: , , , |

 

 

  

Kent Macfarlane, Christian Coville and Randi-Lynn Santa Cruz like this.

 Randi-Lynn Santa Cruz at 9:31pm April 13

That’s wonderful Jim!!! And it’s by my favorite place on earth YOSEMITE!! You are blessed! 🙂

 Paula Archuleta at 9:40pm April 13

Good luck on your career choice and I like your wine choice.

 Jim Greenleaf at 9:45pm April 13

Randi…come visit anytime you want
Paula…the Motherload and Merlot who could ask for moe..!

 Jeannette Howard Maeder at 9:46pm April 13

Don’t drink too much of that Merlot wine and be hung over for your new position. 😉 haha Remember that BAD SANTA MOVIE?! 🙂 Just kidding! 🙂 lol

 Christian Coville at 9:48pm April 13

I always knew Santa was real……

\

 Sherri Hayden at 9:55pm April 13

Jim ~
wow you left Palmdale!! I remember meeting you when you first did the movie Animal House I was 16yrs old and I remember you the most at my mom’s record store ( FLIPSIDE RECORDS) you were crazy FUN!!
boy did we have some fun ,I still could beat you in foos ball I bet hahaha Remember the bong room at my mom’s shop hahahahahaha Hey man I wish you luck in your new adventure santa. Love ya sher

 Jim Greenleaf at 10:00pm April 13

Jeannette… one glass just tired I will be ready 4 tommorrow..!
Christian… you know your on the nice list..:)
Sherri… you have me confused with my twin brother…the bong room…LOL…OKAY I STILL LOVE YOU…tell mom hi!

 Karen Marie Sullivan at 10:05pm April 13

looking forward to the day sequel

 Jeannette Howard Maeder at 10:08pm April 13

Santa-I know I’m on your bad list. I’ll try to do better by Christmas…maybe I’ll make your good list by then. 😉 Ok…just one glass. 🙂 Good thing it’s just a drug test and not an alcohol test. 😉 lol Have a good day tomorrow! GOOD LUCK! xo

 Jim Greenleaf at 10:18pm April 13

Karen…Me too…old school in the house… will take the laptop outside!!!
Jeannette… you on the bad list?…after 8th grade…hey jude and a bra strap…never on the bad list..!

 Jeannette Howard Maeder at 10:23pm April 13

HA! Now you have to explain that Hey Jude bra strap remark! lol Are you sure you’ve only had one glass of wine?
Looked like a large glass to me! 🙂

 Jim Greenleaf at 10:44pm April 13

I can feel your pain…just one glass…and wasn’t it the last dance? LOL 🙂

 Niki Russ at 4:17am April 14

Good Luck Jim….Looking forward to following your journey on FB.

 Jeri Ellsworth at 6:02am April 14

Great choice it’s a wonderful area. Knock their socks off today.

 Brian Deuel at 6:16am April 14

Yosemite? Now I’m really jealous and feel even MORE trapped in Michigan!

Just kidding. Knock ’em dead, Jim!!

 Tanya Jacobson-Smith at 6:38am April 14

Jim…I don’t really remember you from PHS but you seem like a great guy and I see you as a perfect Santa figure! Good luck in your new job…hope you still have time to be Santa because I’d hate to see you give that up.
Tanya

 Jim Greenleaf at 6:49am April 14

Niki…Thanks I will be honest in my walk.
Jeri…This is a pin ball game…and as u know I’m the best!
Brian…As I look out my window…In the stillness of the forest I sence there is much more to life then all bullshit I’ve walked away from…Today is truely the first day of the reast of my life…wow…from half empty to half full in 325 miles…:)
Tanya…Santa is my heart…Jim’s just along for the ride..!

 Tanya Jacobson-Smith at 6:51am April 14

I wish I lived closer…I would hire you as my Santa for photos…I know you would be perfect.

 Jeri Ellsworth at 6:53am April 14

Jim. We’ll have to have a pinball shootout sometime to determine this. 😉

 Jim Greenleaf at 7:04am April 14

Tanya…we we’re never as close as we are now…the INTERNET PUTS US IN THE SAME ROOM… Santa’s Village is on the INTERNET @http://www.santalivenow.ning.com it’s free it’s Santa’s Social Network go their join and create your own Christmas page with your family and friends and Santa will be their for you in the spirit of living 365…!!! 🙂
Jeri…I would expect no less from u. :_

 Tanya Jacobson-Smith at 7:12am April 14

You are right about that Jim…the internet can be a wonderful place. It tranports us through time and space to be with our wonderful friends both old and new. I will check out your site.

 Jaymie Higgs-Salas at 8:20am April 14

Hi Jim! You are so cool! It has been about 20 years since you lived across the street and walked over in your bare feet all the time, chased by your kids! No more Pizza Place…had some fun. Think I may have even won some of your money at Jim’s weekly poker game! You are so much fun. Good luck to you in your decision to leave the “comfort zone” of Palmdale and strike out on a new adventure! God bless my friend!

 Jim Greenleaf at 8:17pm April 14

Tanya…what did u think?
Jaymie…God bless you…and keep me in your dreams.

 Rob Briggs at 4:02pm April 15

I was referring to finding the Merlot – not drinking

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

